MEET OUR TEAM

Tim Kean
President & CEO

E: tkean@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x107

Karen McTague
Major Gifts Manager

E: kmctague@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x113

Alexandra Hammel
Grants & Fundraising Manager

E: ahammel@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x118

Charlotte Cavanaugh
Office Manager

E: ccavanaugh@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x101

Sarah Rivera
Programs Manager

E: srivera@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x103

Dorica Watson
Community Engagement Manager

E: dwatson@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x108

Kelly Deweese
Warehouse Manager

E: kdeweese@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x106

Clarence Alexander
Warehouse Assistant Manager

E: calexander@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x123

Judi Egbert
Agency Coordinator

E: jegbert@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x102

Stacy Britton
Coach/Case Manager

E: sbritton@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x117

Gretchen Cheesman
Programs Coordinator

E: gcheesman@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x115

Andrew Will
Volunteer Coordinator

E: awill@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x105

Sara Niccum
Marketing Coordinator

E: sniccum@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x111

Angie Greene
Office Assistant

E: agreene@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x100

Kellie Arrowood
AmeriCorps VISTA

E: karrowood@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x119

Kim Murphy
State AmeriCorps

E: kmurphy@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x116

Ryan Hershman
Warehouse Associate

Phillip Stillinger
Warehouse Associate

Ralph Whysong
Driver

(NOT PICTURED)

Brad Scott
Driver

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Steve Davis
Vizi Courseware

BOARD CHAIR

Tom Simpson
Elite Print Services

VICE CHAIR

Julie Stiers
St. Vincent Anderson

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Jena Ashby
Habitat for Humanity

Jack Basler
Healthcare Consultant

Amy L. Freeman
Old National Bank

Linda Gregory
Muncie City Council

Jeff Howe
Old National Bank

Marcus Ritter
Defense Finance & Accounting Service

Corey Sharp
Purdue Polytechnic – Anderson

Jeff Sikora
Primetrust Financial

(NOT PICTURED)

Kathy Mulrooney
Community Volunteer