MEET OUR TEAM

Tim Kean
President & CEO

E: tkean@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x107

Charlotte Cavanaugh
Office Manager

E: ccavanaugh@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x101

Alexandra Hammel
Grants & Fundraising Manager

E: ahammel@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x118

Sarah Rivera
Programs Manager

E: srivera@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x103

Karen McTague
Major Gifts Manager

E: kmctague@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x113

Dorica Watson
Community Engagement Manager

E: dwatson@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x108

Judi Egbert
Agency Coordinator

E: jegbert@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x102

Kelly Deweese
Warehouse Manager

E: kmctague@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x106

Clarence Alexander
Food Procurement Manager

E: calexander@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x123

Angie Greene
Office Assistant

E: agreene@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x100

Kellie Arrowood
AmeriCorps VISTA

E: karrowood@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x119

Stacy Britton
Circles Coach

E: sbritton@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x117

Kim Murphy
State AmeriCorps

E: kmurphy@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x116

Phillip Stillinger
Warehouse Assistant

Jack Carter
Driver

Ralph Whysong
Driver

Ryan Hershman
Warehouse Assistant

(NOT PICTURED)

Gretchen Cheesman
Programs Coordinator

E: gcheesman@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x115

(NOT PICTURED)

Tyler McDonald
Warehouse Assistant

(NOT PICTURED)

Jeremiah McKeighen
Warehouse Assistant

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Steve Davis
Vizi Courseware

BOARD CHAIR

Tom Simpson
Elite Print Services

VICE CHAIR

Julie Stiers
St. Vincent Anderson

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Jena Ashby
Habitat for Humanity

Jack Basler
Healthcare Consultant

Amy L. Freeman
Old National Bank

Linda Gregory
Muncie City Council

Jeff Howe
Old National Bank

Marcus Ritter
Defense Finance & Accounting Service

Corey Sharp
Purdue Polytechnic – Anderson

Jeff Sikora
Primetrust Financial

(NOT PICTURED)

Kathy Mulrooney
Community Volunteer